Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Rockville, MD

67 total reviews

Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana C.
Submitted 08/06/20
I’m very satisfied whit your serve
Alla B.
Submitted 08/06/20
A wonderful doctor! Does everything great!
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very clean and professional office. Doctor Yuri didn't rush me through my appointment and asked questions that no other doctor has ever asked me before. By far one of the best experiences I've ever had. If you need a doctor who will really listen to you please see Dr. Yuri! He is compassionate and very patient as well as the young lady at the front desk. I look forward to continuing my care with here. Thank you for your excellence!
Gemma C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Fantastic service coming from doctor and office. I am recommending Dr. Prikoupenko to my friends.
Diana M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always great service, attitude and bedside manners.
Faith I.
Submitted 07/09/20
Exceptional doctor. He takes his time. His time slot is 30minutes. That says a lot in the world of in and out doctors. He took his time and addressed all my concerns. I appreciate him
Faith I.
Submitted 07/09/20
His time slot is 30min per visit. That says a lot in the world on in and out doctors. Dr. Yuri took his time with me and addressed all my concerns. I will definitely be recommending him to my patients.
Deanna P.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Yuri and staff are wonderful. Excellent doctor.
Elham E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr.Yuri was so nice and knowledgeable.He spent plenty of time gathering my medical information.The office staff were also pleasant.
Brianna C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Yuri was great he had great bed side manner. He makes you feel comfortable and is very good at explaining what he is doing and patient as well.
Kateryna P.
Submitted 06/10/20
I am a new patient and I had an absolutely great experience at Dr. Yuri’s office. He is a very knowledgable and caring professional. Dr. Yuri and his staff were doing their best at implementing Covid-19 protective measures. I was also impressed by the use of modern technologies such as an online health portal where you can find your last visit summary, lab results etc. It is very convenient and quick. I am very excited and thankful!
Tania L.
Submitted 06/04/20
First time patient. Very efficient and I felt safe because the office wasn’t crowded. Will continue my care here.
Feifei J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Feel very comfortable talk to him and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!
Sousanna C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very welcoming and trustworthy
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. P. was great, he took the time to explain everything, made sure I understood and really cared whether I was comfortable. He is very qualified and really knew his stuff. His office was cleana well done and his staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him if you need a competent, well qualified doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Anastasiia N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very satisfied with my visit. The doctor is explaining and answering all the questions. Providing you info on each step. Highly recommend!
Belinda C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Wondering thank you
Aileen A.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great personalized care . nice convenient office
Gulnara S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Doctor Yuri Prikoupenko,very excellent doctor. I recomended for all my friends.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Yuri is a very kind and caring doctor who takes a special interest in his patients. I feel lucky to have found him.