Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Rockville, MD

40 total reviews

Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree P.
Submitted 10/16/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Yuri and his staff! They are always pleasant and very knowledgeable. America always goes above and beyond to make sure I have a comfortable visit, and is also knowledgeable about the every process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yuri!
Sepideh P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very knowledgeable!
Guranda A.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great Doctor! Great stuff!
Natalia G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
Valeriya K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great doctor, modern office, very friendly staff! I like that you can access all your records online. I highly recommend Dr. Yuri!
GYOTAN S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Prikoupenko was very nice.
Monica H.
Submitted 09/16/19
The most thorough OB doctor that I have ever been to. He has excellent bed side manner, communication, and follow-up. He listens to my concerns and answers every question. His staff is excellent as well.
Valerie D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Yuri is knowledgeable and personable.
Carolina L.
Submitted 09/12/19
The Dr. has always made me feel very comfortable, considering it’s not the most comfortable Dr.’s visit us women have to go to. I wouldn’t want to go else where. Even when I lived in Florida I would make sure to see him for my annual exam. Thank you Dr. P
Nhu T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Yuri is amazing! He is very gentle and professional. Highly recommend
Linda C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent Doctor
Munara D.
Submitted 09/04/19
I have to admit that visits to Dr.Yuri Prikoupenko play immeasurably important role. He truly is an incredible doctor. So grateful!
Tatiana S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Definitely Dr. Yuri is the one I would recommend without any hesitation! Professional, knowledgeable, attentive, delicate. Makes you feel comfortable and no stressed, explains each step during consultation, answered all questions in details. Absilutely deserved 5 stars!!! His staff is also nice and professional. Office and equipment are brand new and spotlessly clean
Pilar D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I’m always I have a good experience with my visit
Valentina R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good
Nicole T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very honest and simultaneously kind and tactful.
Alexandra O.
Submitted 07/30/19
I like that Dr. Prikoupenko is straight to the point. Also, I love the new location!
Irina R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Знающий доктор,очень внимательный и аккуратный
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great experience, Dr. Prikoupenko is very professional, nice and gentle doctor. The staff is very pleasant to work with. I also liked the office, very clean.
Victoria P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very satisfied with the practice. The new office is very nice and the doctor and nurses are pleasant to work with. Easy to make appointment, easy to find and plenty of free parking. The doctor also speaks several languages! Thank you for exceptional care!