Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Rockville, MD

27 total reviews

Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pilar D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I’m always I have a good experience with my visit
Valentina R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good
Nicole T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very honest and simultaneously kind and tactful.
Alexandra O.
Submitted 07/30/19
I like that Dr. Prikoupenko is straight to the point. Also, I love the new location!
Irina R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Знающий доктор,очень внимательный и аккуратный
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great experience, Dr. Prikoupenko is very professional, nice and gentle doctor. The staff is very pleasant to work with. I also liked the office, very clean.
Victoria P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very satisfied with the practice. The new office is very nice and the doctor and nurses are pleasant to work with. Easy to make appointment, easy to find and plenty of free parking. The doctor also speaks several languages! Thank you for exceptional care!
Tara S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Yuri was great! Being new to Rockville finding a good doctor was very important to me! He was Very patient & answered all my questions! I wanted to try a new form of birth control, he gave me multiple options and was knowledgeable about each one and how my body might react! Would recommend him to anybody knew to the area!
Merlyn W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good doctor with lots of patience. He also takes his time when speaking with you and acknowledge you and your concerns. Thanks
Iuliia S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doctor Yury is so a gentle and nice person. And of course he does a good job and so professional.
Ol L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I know Dr Yuriy for many years . Quick and convenient service. Great doctor. Attentive and neat . Knowledgeable and experienced. Neat sparkling clean office and treatment rooms . Excellent stuff at front desk. America is amazing helping you with appointments. Highly recommend it
Carmen S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Best Doctor in the DMV
Elle P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Prikoupenko is extremely intelligent, knowledgeable and truly outstanding doctor. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, then he is someone you should consider visiting. Everyone in his office is always responsive and willing to help. His staff is courteous. The whole place is super clean and they run on time which is hard to find nowadays. Thank you! Elle
Jackie L.
Submitted 05/30/19
My mom referred me to Dr Yuri and I do not regret switching to him it’s always great to walk into Dr Yuri’s office from America’s big smile when we walk through the door to Dr Yuri answering every single question I have and I ask a lot!
Olena K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr.Yuri Prikoupenko is amazing,professional and friendly!Time well spent,scheduling and office environment always great and stuff always helpful!Thank you!
Guzal K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great atmosphere! There is barely any wait time and the doctor is very professional. He takes time to listen to all problems and follows up if there are any issues.
Ivelena A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Prikoupenko is a highly professional and experienced practitioner. He is a very cordial person and attentive to all my concerns. I use his service for over two years and am very glad to have him as my doctor.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Yuri is the best in his field. He is very knowledgeable, he is very thorough and shows the utmost concern for his patients. He also networks with the best in the industry so if a referral is needed, he is right on point. I would give him more than five stars because I highly recommend him and his staff is very courteous and professional.
Yuliia S.
Submitted 01/11/19
The only issue is that they never answering the phone or always put me on hold for 5 -7 min. Otherwise my experience was good as usually
Oksana L.
Submitted 11/27/18
Professional, kind, knowlegeable. No waiting time.