Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Rockville, MD

44 total reviews

Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleksandra P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Thank you
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Staff was so helpful and friendly. Dr. Yuri was calming and reassuring. He listened well and gave me clear and direct suggestions for moving forward. I feel blessed to have landed here after 30 yrs with the same practice in Kentucky.
Tatiana K.
Submitted 10/27/19
It was nice
Eman A.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr.Prikoupenko is so concerned about every patient he takes his time and he is always on time, he has a great team I will not wish for a better choice. forgot to say, me my sister and my mom we are all his patients, Oh and he will always come back to you if you have a question and gives the time and the comfort needed. The best
Desiree P.
Submitted 10/16/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Yuri and his staff! They are always pleasant and very knowledgeable. America always goes above and beyond to make sure I have a comfortable visit, and is also knowledgeable about the every process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yuri!
Sepideh P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very knowledgeable!
Guranda A.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great Doctor! Great stuff!
Natalia G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
Valeriya K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great doctor, modern office, very friendly staff! I like that you can access all your records online. I highly recommend Dr. Yuri!
GYOTAN S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Prikoupenko was very nice.
Monica H.
Submitted 09/16/19
The most thorough OB doctor that I have ever been to. He has excellent bed side manner, communication, and follow-up. He listens to my concerns and answers every question. His staff is excellent as well.
Valerie D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Yuri is knowledgeable and personable.
Carolina L.
Submitted 09/12/19
The Dr. has always made me feel very comfortable, considering it’s not the most comfortable Dr.’s visit us women have to go to. I wouldn’t want to go else where. Even when I lived in Florida I would make sure to see him for my annual exam. Thank you Dr. P
Nhu T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Yuri is amazing! He is very gentle and professional. Highly recommend
Linda C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excellent Doctor
Munara D.
Submitted 09/04/19
I have to admit that visits to Dr.Yuri Prikoupenko play immeasurably important role. He truly is an incredible doctor. So grateful!
Tatiana S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Definitely Dr. Yuri is the one I would recommend without any hesitation! Professional, knowledgeable, attentive, delicate. Makes you feel comfortable and no stressed, explains each step during consultation, answered all questions in details. Absilutely deserved 5 stars!!! His staff is also nice and professional. Office and equipment are brand new and spotlessly clean
Pilar D.
Submitted 08/14/19
I’m always I have a good experience with my visit
Valentina R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good
Nicole T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very honest and simultaneously kind and tactful.