Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Rockville, MD

18 total reviews

Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iuliia S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doctor Yury is so a gentle and nice person. And of course he does a good job and so professional.
Ol L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I know Dr Yuriy for many years . Quick and convenient service. Great doctor. Attentive and neat . Knowledgeable and experienced. Neat sparkling clean office and treatment rooms . Excellent stuff at front desk. America is amazing helping you with appointments. Highly recommend it
Carmen S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Best Doctor in the DMV
Elle P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Prikoupenko is extremely intelligent, knowledgeable and truly outstanding doctor. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, then he is someone you should consider visiting. Everyone in his office is always responsive and willing to help. His staff is courteous. The whole place is super clean and they run on time which is hard to find nowadays. Thank you! Elle
Jackie L.
Submitted 05/30/19
My mom referred me to Dr Yuri and I do not regret switching to him it’s always great to walk into Dr Yuri’s office from America’s big smile when we walk through the door to Dr Yuri answering every single question I have and I ask a lot!
Olena K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr.Yuri Prikoupenko is amazing,professional and friendly!Time well spent,scheduling and office environment always great and stuff always helpful!Thank you!
Guzal K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great atmosphere! There is barely any wait time and the doctor is very professional. He takes time to listen to all problems and follows up if there are any issues.
Ivelena A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Prikoupenko is a highly professional and experienced practitioner. He is a very cordial person and attentive to all my concerns. I use his service for over two years and am very glad to have him as my doctor.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Yuri is the best in his field. He is very knowledgeable, he is very thorough and shows the utmost concern for his patients. He also networks with the best in the industry so if a referral is needed, he is right on point. I would give him more than five stars because I highly recommend him and his staff is very courteous and professional.
Yuliia S.
Submitted 01/11/19
The only issue is that they never answering the phone or always put me on hold for 5 -7 min. Otherwise my experience was good as usually
Oksana L.
Submitted 11/27/18
Professional, kind, knowlegeable. No waiting time.
Sabina A.
Submitted 09/28/18
He is very knowledgeable,caring and positive. It was pleasure to talk to him.
Ekaterina G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great experience!
Tamara B.
Submitted 09/04/18
For the last 3 years I have been battling a rare incurable disease that takes a toll on every aspect of my life. Dr. Prikoupenko's knowledge, compassion and treatment of my disease process, assures me that I have the BEST assisting me.
Daria D.
Submitted 05/18/18
It was very well 5/5
Ksenia T.
Submitted 05/04/18
great as always
Viktoryia L.
Submitted 04/27/18
That was my first visit that made me extremely satisfied with the way I've been treated. The staff is very attentive and caring. The doctor listened to my complaints and really comforted me. Highly recommend the doctor
Tamyra S.
Submitted 04/02/18
GREAT customer service!! Dr. Yuri was patient, kind, professional and personable. I never felt rushed or unimportant; which was a major concern for me. The Receptionist, America, was amazing. She was organized, informative and cheerful. Best doctor office I’ve been to in a very long time.