Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Yuri Prikoupenko, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Rockville, MD

54 total reviews

Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yuri Prikoupenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sousanna C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very welcoming and trustworthy
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. P. was great, he took the time to explain everything, made sure I understood and really cared whether I was comfortable. He is very qualified and really knew his stuff. His office was cleana well done and his staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him if you need a competent, well qualified doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Anastasiia N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very satisfied with my visit. The doctor is explaining and answering all the questions. Providing you info on each step. Highly recommend!
Belinda C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Wondering thank you
Aileen A.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great personalized care . nice convenient office
Gulnara S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Doctor Yuri Prikoupenko,very excellent doctor. I recomended for all my friends.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Yuri is a very kind and caring doctor who takes a special interest in his patients. I feel lucky to have found him.
Judith A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional
Vladyslava B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Perfect !
Wendy H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Exactamente médico
Aleksandra P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Thank you
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Staff was so helpful and friendly. Dr. Yuri was calming and reassuring. He listened well and gave me clear and direct suggestions for moving forward. I feel blessed to have landed here after 30 yrs with the same practice in Kentucky.
Tatiana K.
Submitted 10/27/19
It was nice
Eman A.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr.Prikoupenko is so concerned about every patient he takes his time and he is always on time, he has a great team I will not wish for a better choice. forgot to say, me my sister and my mom we are all his patients, Oh and he will always come back to you if you have a question and gives the time and the comfort needed. The best
Desiree P.
Submitted 10/16/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Yuri and his staff! They are always pleasant and very knowledgeable. America always goes above and beyond to make sure I have a comfortable visit, and is also knowledgeable about the every process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yuri!
Sepideh P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very knowledgeable!
Guranda A.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great Doctor! Great stuff!
Natalia G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
Valeriya K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great doctor, modern office, very friendly staff! I like that you can access all your records online. I highly recommend Dr. Yuri!
GYOTAN S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Prikoupenko was very nice.